If you need to re-sync or disconnect from QuickBooks Online, you can do so by first going to the "my returns" screen in the upper right hand corner and clicking on the business name of the return you wish to re-sync/disconnect.

This brings you to the "Connection Management" screen and you can either click Resync on the right, or Disconnect by clicking the red button.

Once disconnected, you will have to reconnect before Halon will allow you access to any screens or data in that return.

Did this answer your question?